Peter Johansson
Managing Director
peter.johansson@liljasplast.se
Tel: +46 (0)370-375 003
Mobile: +46 (0)70-622 60 15
Emil Granstrand
Sales, Project Management
emil.granstrand@liljasplast.se
Tel: +46 (0)370-375 005
Mobile: +46 (0)70-592 39 17
Peter Claesson
Sales, Project Management
peter.claesson@liljasplast.se
Tel: +46 (0)370-375 013
Mobile: +46 (0)76-773 35 55
Patrick Lagerstedt
Production Manager
patrick.lagerstedt@liljasplast.se
Tel: +46 (0)370-375 007
Mobile: +46 (0)70-528 45 20
Mats Larsson
Planning, Purchasing
mats.larsson@liljasplast.se
Tel: +46 (0)370-375 008
Mobile: +46 (0)70-570 60 51
Robert Gulyas
Production Technician
robert.gulyas@liljasplast.se
Tel: +46 (0)370-375 006
Mobile: +46 (0)70-730 01 51
Frank Lagerström
Technician
frank.lagerstrom@liljasplast.se
Tel: +46 (0)370-375 011
Mobile: +46(0)70-669 51 39
Frida Granstrand
Market
frida.granstrand@liljasplast.se
Tel: +46 (0)370-375 001
Mobile: +46 (0)70-564 99 01
Sivert Reuterström
Warehouse
sivert.reuterstrom@liljasplast.se
Tel: +46 (0)370-375 012
Mobile: +46 (0)70-633 50 12
Cecilia Karlsson
Accounting
cecilia.karlsson@liljasplast.se
Tel: +46 (0)370-375 002
Marita Källman
HR-manager
marita.kallman@liljasplast.se
Tel: +46(0)370-307 160
Mobile: +46 (0)76-819 61 38