• Kontakta oss

Emil Granstrand Försäljning, Projektledning 0370-375 005 070-592 39 17 emil.granstrand@liljasplast.se
Peter Claesson Försäljning, Projektledning 0370-375 013 076-773 35 55 peter.claesson@liljasplast.se
Mikko Karppinen Försäljning, Projektledning 0370-375 010 072-069 97 77 mikko.karppinen@liljasplast.se
Suzanne Friberg Produktionsledare 0370-375 018 suzanne.friberg@liljasplast.se
Mats Larsson Planering, Inköp 0370-375 008 mats.larsson@liljasplast.se
Erik Arvidsson Planering 0370-307 163 erik.arvidsson@liljasplast.se
Natalie Johannesson Kund Order/Support 0370-307 171 natalie.johannesson@liljasplast.se
Carolina Larsson Kvalitet/Miljö-Chef 0370-375 016 072-068 55 97 carolina.larsson@liljasplast.se
Robert Gulyas Produktionsteknik 0370-375 006 robert.gulyas@liljasplast.se
Elvis Gorcevic Produktionsteknik Automation 0370-307 165 elvis.gorcevic@liljasplast.se
Gustav Rosengren Lageransvarig 0370-375 009 gustav.rosengren@liljasplast.se
Madeleine Johansson Kvalitetstekniker/Hållbarhets-ansvarig 0370-307 166 madeleine.johansson@liljasplast.se