Peter Johansson
VD
peter.johansson@liljasplast.se
Tel: 0370-375 003
Mobil: 070-622 60 15
Emil Granstrand
Försäljning, Projektledning
emil.granstrand@liljasplast.se
Tel: 0370-375 005
Mobil: 070-592 39 17
Peter Claesson
Försäljning, Projektledning
peter.claesson@liljasplast.se
Tel: 0370-375 013
Mobil: 076-773 35 55
Frida Granstrand
Marknad
frida.granstrand@liljasplast.se
Tel: 0370-375 001
Mobil: 070-5649901
Patrick Lagerstedt
Produktion
patrick.lagerstedt@liljasplast.se
Tel: 0370-375 007
Mobil: 070-5284520
Mats Larsson
Planering, Inköp
mats.larsson@liljasplast.se
Tel: 0370-375 008
Mobil: 070-570 60 51
Carolina Larsson
Kvalitet/Miljö
carolina.larsson@liljasplast.se
Tel: 0370-375 016
Frank Lagerström
Teknik-ansvarig
frank.lagerstrom@liljasplast.se
Tel: 0370-375 011
Mobil: 070-669 51 39
Robert Gulyas
Produktionsteknik
robert.gulyas@liljasplast.se
Tel: 0370-375 006
Mobil: 070-730 01 51
Marita Källman
HR-ansvarig
marita.kallman@liljasplast.se
Tel: 0370-307 160
Mobil: 076-8196138
Sivert Reuterström
Lageransvarig
sivert.reuterstrom@liljasplast.se
Tel: 0370-375 012
Mobil: 070-312 94 09
Cecilia Karlsson
Ekonomi
cecilia.karlsson@liljasplast.se
Tel: 0370-375 002