• Kontakta oss

Emil Granstrand Försäljning, Projektledning 0370-375 005 070-592 39 17 emil.granstrand@liljasplast.se
Peter Claesson Försäljning, Projektledning 0370-375 013 076-773 35 55 peter.claesson@liljasplast.se
Mikko Karppinen Försäljning, Projektledning 0370-375 010 072-069 97 77 mikko.karppinen@liljasplast.se
Mats Larsson Planering, Inköp 0370-375 008 070-570 60 51 mats.larsson@liljasplast.se
Erik Arvidsson Planering 0370-307 163 erik.arvidsson@liljasplast.se
Carolina Larsson Kvalitet/Miljö 0370-375 016 carolina.larsson@liljasplast.se
Rickard Engström Produktions-controller 0370-307 172 rickard.engstrom@liljasplast.se